Tour de Berlin - Feminine 2023

The Tour de Berlin - Feminin as a UCI women's cycling race will bring cycling back to the center of Berlin in a sustainable way after the successful relaunch of the junior race - the international Youngsters Race. The new era of events to promote cycling by the Berlin Cycling Federation has thus been ushered in. The legendary Tour de Berlin experiences the new edition with a new concept.
The enthusiasm of the audience and the encouragement of the athletes at the international Youngsters Race increased in 2022 until the final stage, the Karl-Marx-Alle was transformed into a sports arena by athletes and spectators.
This kick-off event was positive and is the basis for further cycling events in Berlin.
Berlin becomes a cycling metropolis.

Torbogen HEUER mit Nachwuchsfahrern

Team

Claudiu, Robert, Andreas, Marc, Ingo, Arno, Klaus, Marius, Rene, Martin, Sascha, Erich, Joachim u.v.m.

Logo Berliner Radsport Verband

Organizer

Berlin Cycling Association e.V.

Vision

The Berlin Cycling Federation would like to establish an annual international women's race in the global cycling calendar. This as a symbol to strengthen the commitment to equality in sport.

Mission

To encourage and inspire women to realize their passion for cycling.

With the support of the Berlin Senate

the Berlin Cycling Federation, as a pioneer in promoting women's cycling, organizes an outstanding international women's race in Berlin. This event is designed to bring women from around the world together to celebrate their passion for cycling while sending a strong message for equality in sport. The international women's race in Berlin is becoming an integral part of the global cycling calendar, attracting the best female cyclists from different countries every year. The course runs through the vibrant city and offers participants and spectators a spectacular cycling experience. With its impressive backdrop and the charm of the German capital, the event becomes a highlight in international women's cycling.

Tour de Berlin - Feminine 2023

The prelude is successful, more in the video.

Video of the Tour de Berlin Feminine 2023

Tour dates

The International Professional Women's Cycling Race in Berlin is casting its shadows ahead. After an interruption of more than 30 years, the Berlin Cycling Federation (BRV) is reviving the "Tour de Berlin Feminin" and organizing an international professional cycling race for women on Sunday, July 2. The premiere of the "Tour de Berlin Feminin" is the only international one-day race in Germany on the cycling federation's calendar, along with the new "Women's Cycling Grand Prix" in Stuttgart on July 16. The premiere will be held as part of the Berlin everyman and everywoman event "GENERALI VeloCity Berlin``.
We will update the information regularly in the coming days.

EXTREME
Tour de Berlin - Logo schwarz
Always up to date

Always up to date

Subscribe to our newsletter now and don't miss anything.

Contact us

Contact us

Feel free

Feel free and write us your request.




    Please prove you are human by selecting the key.

    Or contact us by phone:

    Or contact us by phone:

    +49 (0)30 42105145
    en_US

Tour de Berlin - Feminin 2023

Die Tour de Berlin - Feminin als UCI-Frauenradrennen wird nach der erfolgreichen Neuauflage des Nachwuchsrennens - dem internationalen Youngsters Race - den Radsport in das Zentrum von Berlin nachhaltig zurückbringen. Die neue Ära von Veranstaltungen zur Förderung des Radsports durch den Berliner Radsportverband ist damit eingeläutet. Die legendäre Tour de Berlin erlebt die Neuauflage mit neuem Konzept.
Die Begeisterung des Puplikums und der Zuspruch der Sportler beim internationalen Youngsters Race steigerte sich 2022 bis zur Schlussetappe, die Karl-Marx-Alle wurde von Sportler:innen und Zuschauer:innen in eine Sportarena verwandelt.
Diese Auftaktveranstaltung stimmte positiv und ist die Basis für weitere Veranstaltungen im Radsport in Berlin.
Berlin wird zur Radsport-Metropole.

Torbogen HEUER mit Nachwuchsfahrern

Team

Claudiu, Robert, Andreas, Marc, Ingo, Arno, Klaus, Marius, Rene, Martin, Sascha, Erich, Joachim u.v.m

Logo Berliner Radsport Verband

Veranstalter

Berliner Radsport Verband e.V.

Vision

Der Berliner Radsportverband möchte jährlich ein internationales Frauenrennen im globalen Radsportkalender etablieren. Dies als Symbol zur Stärkung des Engagements für Gleichberechtigung im Sport.

Mission

Frauen sollen gefördert und inspiriert werden, um ihre Radsportleidenschaft zu verwirklichen.

Mit Unterstützung des Berliner Senats

veranstaltet der Berliner Radsportverband als Vorreiter zur Förderung des Frauenradsports ein herausragendes internationales Frauenrennen in Berlin. Diese Veranstaltung soll Frauen aus der ganzen Welt zusammenbringen, um ihre Leidenschaft für den Radsport zu feiern und gleichzeitig ein starkes Zeichen für Gleichberechtigung im Sport zu setzen. Das internationale Frauenrennen in Berlin wird zu einem festen Bestandteil des globalen Radsportkalenders und zieht jedes Jahr die besten Radfahrerinnen aus verschiedenen Ländern an. Die Strecke führt durch die pulsierende Stadt und bietet den Teilnehmerinnen und Zuschauern ein spektakuläres Radsporterlebnis. Mit ihrer beeindruckenden Kulisse und dem Charme der deutschen Hauptstadt wird die Veranstaltung zu einem Highlight im internationalen Frauenradsport.

Tour de Berlin - Feminin 2023

Der Auftakt ist gelungen, mehr im Video.

Video der Tour de Berlin Feminin 2023

Tour Daten

Das Internationale Profi-Frauenradrennen in Berlin wirft ihre Schatten voraus. Nach mehr als 30 Jahren Unterbrechung belebt der Berliner Radsport Verband (BRV) die „Tour de Berlin Feminin“ neu und veranstaltet am Sonntag, 2. Juli, ein internationales Profi-Radrennen für Frauen. Die Premiere der „Tour de Berlin Feminin“ ist neben dem neuen „Women’s Cycling Grand Prix“ in Stuttgart am 16. Juli das einzige internationale Eintages-Rennen in Deutschland im Kalender des Radsport-Weltverbandes. Ausgetragen wird die Premiere im Rahmen des Berliner Jedermann- und Jedefrau-Veranstaltung „GENERALI VeloCity Berlin``.
Wir werden die kommenden Tage die Informtaionen regelmäßig aktualisieren.

EXTREM
Tour de Berlin - Logo schwarz
Immer auf dem Laufenden

Immer auf dem Laufenden

Melde dich gleich zu unserem Newsletter an und verpasse nichts mehr.

Kontakt zu uns

Kontakt zu uns

Fühl Dich frei

Fühl Dich frei und schreibe uns Dein Anliegen.




    Bitte beweise, dass du kein Spambot bist und wähle das Symbol Haus.

    Oder melde Dich via Telefon:

    Oder melde Dich via Telefon:

    +49 (0 711 528 51 528
    de_DE