Tour de Berlin - Internationales Youngsters Race 2024

Get ready and save the date 16.08 bis 18.08.2024

Tour dates

The international Youngsters Race successfully at the finish line. The stages have been completed and the concept has been confirmed. We have put the individual route descriptions for the Tour de Berlin - International Youngsters Race 2022 online. We will keep updating them. The regulations for the stage race are also available here. Save the Date for the International Youngsters Race 2.0: 25.08.2023 to 27.08.2023.

EXTREME

Tour de Berlin - Relaunch 2022

The Berlin Cycling Federation, with an outstanding team of helpers, has brought the international Youngsters Race with a new concept to the center of Berlin from August 19 to 21, 2022. The new era of events to promote young talent in cycling is thus heralded. The legendary Tour de Berlin experienced the new edition. The enthusiasm of the audience increased until the final stage: the Karl-Marx-Alle was transformed into a sports arena by athletes and spectators. This opening event was positive and is the basis for further events in cycling for the young up to the U23 in Berlin.

Torbogen HEUER mit Nachwuchsfahrern

Team

Claudiu, Robert, Andreas, Marc, Ingo, Arno, Klaus, Marius, Rene, Martin, Sascha, Erich, Joachim u.v.m.

Logo Berliner Radsport Verband

Organizer

Berlin Cycling Association e.V.

John Degenkolb bei Paris Roubaix

Vision

To provide a platform for the next generation to compete fairly in bicycle racing and to create space for friendships and intercultural encounters.

Roger Kluge in Siegerpose

Mission

As a federation, we take on the role of pioneer and offer young talent the opportunity to achieve the formulated goals with fun in competitive sports through appropriate support and to experience the dream of a gold medal.

International Youngsters Race

Save the Date - from 25.08 to 27.08.2023 it is again 3 days - 3 venues in the center of Berlin - close to the spectators. After the race is before the race. We have reviewed the race - Tour de Berlin - International Youngsters Race and it was 100%. For the athletes on site the Tour de Berlin - International Youngsters Race was a celebration. The concept for 2023 will not change, we will leave good things and implement suggestions. We are looking forward to you.

Day 1 - Tempelhofer Feld 0
Day 2 - Tempelhofer Feld 0
Day 3 - Around the Olympic Stadium 0

Tempelhof airfield

Before the former airport becomes a rock concert arena again this weekend, the U13 and U15 cyclists will rock the former runways of the legendary Tempelhof Airport. The opening stage of the Tour de Berlin for the International Youngsters Race starts with the team time trial.

Karl-Marx-Allee

Kristina Vogel sent the young athletes on their way to the final stage with a starting signal. On the last day on the legendary Karl-Marx-Allee, the fight for the jerseys was once again exciting. The special thing about this stage tour is that the female and male classes are rated separately for the jerseys.

Olympic Stadium

When Jens Voigt sent the first starters out on the time trial lap in front of the magnificent backdrop of the Olympic Stadium in the morning, it still seemed as if the weather gods would once again enable the young racers to race in dry conditions, just like on Friday. In the afternoon, during the circuit races, there were wet wetter conditions, which required increased attention from the racers.

IMPRESSIONS
Logo Tour de Berlin
Tour de Berlin - Logo schwarz
Always up to date

Always up to date

Subscribe to our newsletter now and don't miss anything.

Contact us

Contact us

Feel free

Feel free and write us your request.




    Please prove you are human by selecting the cup.

    Or contact us by phone:

    Or contact us by phone:

    +49 (0)30 42105145
    en_US

Tour de Berlin - Internationales Youngsters Race 2024

Get ready and save the date 16.08 bis 18.08.2024

Tour Daten

Das internationale Youngsters Race erfolgreich im Ziel. Die Etappen sind durchgeführt und das Konzept hat sich bestätigt. Die einzelnen Streckenbeschreibungen zur Tour de Berlin - Internationales Youngsters Race 2022 haben wir hier online gestellt. Wir werden diese immer weiter aktualisieren. Das Reglement für das Etappenrennen haben wir hier ebenfalls online. Save the Date für das Internationale Youngsters Race 2.0: 25.08.2023 bis 27.08.2023.

EXTREM

Tour de Berlin - Relaunch 2022

Der Berliner Radsport Verband hat mit einem überragendem Helferteam das internationale Youngsters Race mit neuem Konzept vom 19. bis 21. August 2022 in das Zentrum von Berlin gebracht. Die neue Aera von Veranstaltungen zur Förderung des Nachwuchses im Radsport ist damit eingeläutet. Die legendäre Tour de Berlin erlebte die Neuauflage. Die Begeisterung des Puplikums steigerte sich bis zur Schlussetappe, die Karl-Marx-Alle wurde von Sportler:innen und Zuschauer:innen in eine Sportarena verwandelt. Diese Auftaktveranstaltung stimmt positiv und ist die Basis für weitere Veranstaltungen im Radsport für den Nachwuchs bis zur U23 in Berlin.

Torbogen HEUER mit Nachwuchsfahrern

Team

Claudiu, Robert, Andreas, Marc, Ingo, Arno, Klaus, Marius, Rene, Martin, Sascha, Erich, Joachim u.v.m

Logo Berliner Radsport Verband

Veranstalter

Berliner Radsport Verband e.V.

John Degenkolb bei Paris Roubaix

Vision

Dem Nachwuchs die Plattform bieten, um sich im fairem Wettkampf im Radrennsport zu messen und Raum schaffen für Freundschaften und interkulturelle Begegnung

Roger Kluge in Siegerpose

Mission

Als Verband übernehmen wir die Vorreiterrolle und bieten dem Nachwuchs die Möglichkeit, mit Spaß am Leistungssport die formulierten Ziele durch entsprechende Förderung zu erreichen und den Traum zur Goldmedaille zu erleben

Internationales Youngsters Race

Save the Date - vom 25.08 bis zum 27.08.2023 heißt es wieder 3 Tage - 3 Austragungsorte im Zentrum von Berlin - nahe an den Zuschauer:innen. Nach dem Race ist vor dem Race. Wir haben das Rennen die Etappenrundfahrt revue passieren lassen – Tour de Berlin – Internationales Youngsters Race war 100%. Für die Sportler:innen vor Ort war die Tour de Berlin - Internationales Youngsters Race ein Fest. Das Konzept für 2023 wird sich nicht verändern, wir werden Gutes belassen und Anregungen umsetzten. Wir freuen uns auf Euch.

Tag 1 – Tempelhofer Feld 0
Tag 2 – Tempelhofer Feld 0
Tag 3 – Rund am Olympiastadion 0

Tempelhofer Flugfeld

Bevor der ehemalige Flughafen am Wochenende wieder zur Rockkonzert-Arena wird, rocken die Radsportler:innen der U13 und U15 die ehemaligen Start- und Landebahnen des legendären Tempelhofer Flughafens. Die Auftaktetappe der Tour de Berlin zum Internationalen Youngsters Race startet mit dem Mannschaftszeitfahren.

Karl-Marx-Allee

Kristina Vogel schickte die Nachwuchssportler:innen zur Schlussetappe mit einem Startschuss auf die Strecke. Es wurde am letzten Tag auf der legendären Karl-Marx-Allee nochmals spannend beim Kampf um die Trikots. Das Besondere bei dieser Etappenrundfahrt ist, dass die weiblichen und männlichen Klassen bei den Trikots separat gewertet werden.

Olympiastadion

Als Jens Voigt am Morgen die ersten Starter:innen vor der großartigen Kulisse des Olympiastadions auf die Zeitfahrrunde schickte, schien es noch so, als ob erneut der Wettergott den jungen Rennfahrer:innen wie am Freitag ein trockenes Rennen ermöglicht. Am Nachmittag, bei den Rundstreckenrennen, gab es dann noch etwas nassere Bedingungen, die von den Rennfahrer:innen erhöhte Aufmerksamkeit erforderte.

IMPRESSIONEN
Logo Tour de Berlin
Tour de Berlin - Logo schwarz
Immer auf dem Laufenden

Immer auf dem Laufenden

Melde dich gleich zu unserem Newsletter an und verpasse nichts mehr.

Kontakt zu uns

Kontakt zu uns

Fühl Dich frei

Fühl Dich frei und schreibe uns Dein Anliegen.




    Bitte beweise, dass du kein Spambot bist und wähle das Symbol Stern.

    Oder melde Dich via Telefon:

    Oder melde Dich via Telefon:

    +49 (0 711 528 51 528
    de_DE